Question: What happens if I delete my Tinder account?

If you delete your Tinder account, all matches and messages wont be available to you and will be deleted. You can come back with the same Facebook account or a phone number in the future, but for now, you wont appear to others on the app.

When you delete your Tinder account does it still show up?

They might not actually be lying, because even when you have deleted the app, you do show up. Deleting the app does absolutely nothing to your profile. If you want your profile to be completely taken down off the app, then you need to delete it – not just the app.

What do your matches see when you delete your Tinder account?

If you delete your Tinder account, all matches and messages wont be available to you and will be deleted. You can come back with the same Facebook account or a phone number in the future, but for now, you wont appear to others on the app.

Does Tinder tell someone if you screenshot?

Tinder does not notify users of screenshots taken by others, unlike apps like Snapchat. This means that you can take screenshots of profiles and conversations on Tinder without the other person being notified.

Tell us about you

Find us at the office

Konno- Clarizio street no. 93, 50578 Berlin, Germany

Give us a ring

Kaylah Molenkamp
+97 681 738 272
Mon - Fri, 10:00-16:00

Contact us